Eifriges Starttütenpacken am Freitagabend

Am heutigen Abend wurden eifrig von unseren Helfern  eure Starttüten gepackt. Ab 17 Uhr könnt ihr Samstag eure Startunterlagen im Organisationsbüro im Rathaus abholen.
Ganz herzlichen Dank an alle Helfern, wir waren alle sehr flink und konnten so noch die Atmosphäre vom Freitagabend des Altstadtfestes genießen.
Dank unserem Partner, der Stadt Beeskower, standen uns auch wieder genügend große Räumlichkeiten im Rathaus zur Verfügung.


Insgesamt 15 Helfer waren vor Ort. Mit angepackt hat auch Vorstandsvorsitzender des SV Preußen 90 Beeskow e.V. , Karsten Krüger, welcher als Vertreter des Vorstandes im Organisationsteam der Abteilung Leichtathletik ist.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Charleen Stainbrook (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 08:19)


    Undeniably believe that that you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest factor to understand of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as other people consider issues that they plainly do not recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also defined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  • #2

    Lavenia Aguinaga (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 18:31)


    At this time I am ready to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming yet again to read other news.

  • #3

    Luis Matthes (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 07:37)


    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i'm satisfied to convey that I've an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot surely will make certain to don?t overlook this site and provides it a glance on a constant basis.

  • #4

    Annette Sharrow (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 22:04)


    Hello there, I found your web site by means of Google even as looking for a related subject, your web site came up, it seems to be good. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just turned into alert to your weblog through Google, and found that it's really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate should you proceed this in future. Many other people can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!